Skip to content

Robert Doisneau is my hero & he is French…

February 8, 2010

robert5
ROBERT2
ROBERT1
ROBERT3

I recently went to Massachusetts and visited Smith College in Northampton and this was the best trip I have ever taken on one account I finally got to see my favorite photographer Robert Doisneau. Seeing his beautiful black and white with the addition of his purposeful composition made my year. Check out more of his work and fall in love with Robert and France like I did.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pearl permalink
    February 8, 2010 1:49 pm

    I can see why you like his photography – each photo is captivating with it’s very own story to tell. It takes time to view each one because you don’t want to miss any details that might give clues as to what was captured on film at that golden second.

Leave a Reply

