Skip to content

Me & Blake Down By The Schoolyard

March 8, 2010

So for those of you who are behind, I’m currently in Honduras. Luckily I’m not alone. I fly down here to visit one of the coolest guys I know. We’re currently in the production stages of filming a short film in Porte Cortes. It’s an amazing place. So what’s better than being in an amazing place with an amazing person you ask? Having him show me a video he made with his sister in December. Check it out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

