Skip to content

Throw The Dart

April 22, 2010

I grew up spinning globes and stopping them with my pointer finger figuring out where I’d live when I was grown up. But now that I’ve grown up, I’ve transformed into someone who throws darts at wall maps to figure out where I’ll live when I retire. An just like everything else, we try to do it in style. Check out these sweet maps. Whether you use them for decoration or throwing darts, they look pretty. You can find them over at These Are Things.

map1

map2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

